Our Attorneys

David F. Barton
dfbarton@gardner.sa.com
Jessica A. Newill
janewill@gardner.sa.com
Jay K. Farwell
jkfarwell@gardner.sa.com
Aaron M. Saxon
amsaxon@gardner.sa.com
Kelly E. Foster
kefoster@gardner.sa.com
William W. Sommers
wwsommers@gardner.sa.com
Gregory M. Huber
gmhuber@gardner.sa.com
Marc A. Stroope
mastroope@gardner.sa.com
R. Wes Johnson
rwjohnson@gardner.sa.com
Craig Taliaferro
wctaliaferro@gardner.sa.com
Mary Q. Kelly
mqkelly@gardner.sa.com
Bethany F. Thompson
bfthompson@gardner.sa.com
Christine E. Michealson
cemichealson@gardner.sa.com
Thomas J. Walthall, Jr.
tjwalthall@gardner.sa.com